Cuushe – I Dreamt About Silence

Our gorgeous Japanese dream-pop singer Cuushe is back with new material after almost three years of silence. The new EP, entitled Girl / You Know That I Am Here / But The Dream will feature three new heart-melting tracks and a great collection of remixes by artists like Teen Daze, Blackbird Blackbird and Julia Holter. Find the complete tracklisting below the player. A release is set for July 16 via Flau.

Tracklisting – Girl / You Know That I Am Here / But The Dream

01 Do You Know The Way To Sleep
02 Do You Know The Way To Sleep (Geskia! Remix)
03 Summer Night Sketch (Botany Remix)
04 Swimming InThe Room (Julia Holter Remix)
05 I Dreamt About Silence
06 From The Window On The Plane (Kixnare Remix)
07 9125days Of Sleep Waves (Blackbird Blackbird Remix)
08 I Dreamt Silence (Teen Daze Remix)
09 9125days Of Sleep Waves
10 Dust Of Dreams (Motion Sickness Of Time Travel Remix)
11 9125days Of Sleep Waves (Federico Durand Remix)


Leave Your Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *